Aspley Guise

Results (Fifth Division)
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Aspley Guise 382-8 (40.0)
*Luton Town & Indians IV 35-10 (12.0)
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Aspley Guise 209-9 (40.0)
*Leighton Buzzard Town 210-6 (37.0)
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Eggington Foresters II 164-10 (29.3)
*Aspley Guise 110-10 (31.5)
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Aspley Guise 112-10 (33.5)
*Queens Park Westfield III 113-5 (17.5)
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Aspley Guise 102-10 (35.0)
*Leighton Buzzard Town 101-1 (13.2)
Sunday, June 18, 2017
*Queens Park Westfield III 80-1 (13.0)
Aspley Guise 79-10 (20.2)
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Cople II 139-10 (28.4)
*Aspley Guise 143-5 (27.4)
Sunday, July 9, 2017
*Eaton Socon II 147-10 (35.1)
Aspley Guise 148-3 (27.2)
Sunday, July 16, 2017
*Luton Town & Indians IV 92-10 (39.1)
Aspley Guise 93-7 (31.3)
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Aspley Guise 202-3 (34.0)
*Langford II 128-6 (34.0)
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Aspley Guise 77-10 (24.5)
*Eggington Foresters II 53-6 (16.0) Rain
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Cople II 146-10 (36.0)
*Aspley Guise 147-6 (37.1)
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Aspley Guise 31-10 (16.2)
*Elstow 32-5 (9.2)
Sunday, August 20, 2017
*Aspley Guise 223-4 (40.0)
Eaton Socon II 133-10 (34.4)
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Elstow 107-10 (23.2)
*Aspley Guise 110-6 (33.1)
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Langford II 160-8 (40.0)
*Aspley Guise 83-10 (30.1)

Back to Table